Administrative staff


Human Resource (HR) Department


      Human Resource Specialist
  • Nino Javakhishvili
  • E-mail: nino.javakhishvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(226)
  • Room: 506

 

 

 

      Human Resource Specialist
  • Nata Pataraia
  • E-mail: nata.pataraia@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(225)
  • Room: 506

 

 

 


Legal Service


      Head of Legal Department
  • Medea Makatsaria
  • E-mail: medea.makatsaria@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(114)
  • Room: 307

 

 

 

      Assistant to the Head of Legal Department
  • Elene Petviashvili
  • E-mail: elene.petviashvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(180)
  • Room: 307

 

 

 


Financial Service


      Head of Financial Department
  • Elene jiqia
  • E-mail: elene.jikia@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(113)
  • Room: 308

 

 

 

      Financial Specialist
  • Lia jikia
  • E-mail: l.jikia@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(112)
  • Room: 308

 

 

 


PR and Marketing Manager


      PR and Marketing Manager
  • Nino Kuratashvili
  • E-mail: nino.kuratashvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(107)
  • Room: 314

 

 

 


Strategic Development


      სტრატეგიული განვითარების მენეჯერი
  • Levan Madatovi
  • E-mail: levan.madatovi@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(106)
  • Room: 303

 

 

 


Case Management Service


      Head of the Case Management Service
  • Lela Kavtaradze
  • E-mail: kavtaradze.lela@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(115)
  • Room: 313

 

 

 

      Specialist of the case management service
  • Mariam Khurtsilava
  • E-mail: khurtsilava.mari@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(115)
  • Room: 313

 

 

 

      Specialist of the case management service
  • Rusudan Rostomashvili
  • E-mail: rusudan.rostomashvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(224)
  • Room: 3

 

 

 


IT Department


      Head of IT Department
  • Vazha Kiladze
  • E-mail: vkiladze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(131)
  • Room: 102

 

 

 

      IT Specialist
  • Giorgi Arabuli
  • E-mail: g.arabuli@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(121)
  • Room: 102

 

 

 

      IT Specialist
  • Omar Shiriniani
  • E-mail: o.shiriniani@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(121)
  • Room: 102

 

 

 

      IT Specialist
  • Jaba Javakhishvili
  • E-mail: jaba.javakhishvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(211)
  • Room: 5

 

 

 


Medical Point


      Nurse
  • Nazibrloa Kheladze
  • E-mail: naka.kheladze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(210)
  • Room: 4

 

 

 

      Nurse
  • Tinatin Kheladze
  • E-mail: tinatin.kheladze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(130)
  • Room: 103

 

 

 

      Nurse
  • Iamze Kheladze
  • E-mail: kheladze.ia@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(130)
  • Room: 103

 

 

 


Material-Technical Maintenance Service


      Head of Material-Technical Support Service
  • Vakhtang Kavtaradze
  • E-mail: ელ-ფოსტა: vkavtaradze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(105)
  • Room: 302

 

 

 

      Specialist at the Material-Technical Support Service
  • Zurab Kandelakishvili
  • E-mail: zurab.kandelakishvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171

 

 

 

 

      Specialist at the Material-Technical Support Service
  • David Narsia
  • E-mail: dnarsia@esu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171

 

 

 

 

      Specialist at the Material-Technical Support Service
  • Akaki Natsvlishvili
  • E-mail: akaki.natsvlishvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171

 

 

 

 


Base managers


      სტუდენტთა ელექტრონული ბაზის მენეჯერი სასწავლო პროცესის მართვის მიმართულებით
  • Lela Pavliashvili
  • E-mail: lpavliashvili@esu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(207)
  • Room: 409

 

 

 

      სტუდენტთა ელექტრონული ბაზის მენეჯერი საგანმანათლებლო დაწესებულებათა რეესტრის წარმოების მიმართულებით
  • Mikheil Machitidze
  • E-mail: mmachitidze@esu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(122)
  • Room: 307